Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Habib Khan, MD -  - Neurology

Arizona Institute of Neurology & Polysomnography

Habib Khan, MD

Neurology located in Casa Grande, AZ

16 total reviews

Dr. Habib Khan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Khan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah F.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have only been seeing Dr Khan during this year but have already learned how blessed we are to have him available to our community. As many have already stated, he's very thorough and knowledgeable. Yet, despite his obvious wealth of knowledge and experience, he's very humble. His calm, mild manner allows for a comfortable, no-stress experience. Every appointment he has encouraged self-care and truly listens to discern the underlying nature of the issue. I found it reassuring how he explained the reason for tests or an explanation to a diagnosis without judgment. His nature is genuine and it's clear he has your best interests in mind. The other staff have also been easy to work with and helpful. During a particularly troubling situation where my insurance company was giving conflicting information to me and to Dr Khan's office, Michael went above and beyond in finding a resolution to the situation. I highly recommend this office.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 09/23/19
I have been seeing Dr. Kahn for my neuro needs for 10 years. He is very kind and truly cares for his patients. He's very thorough with his testing and with my lab works. He is the best neurologist and I am very blessed to have him as my doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Kahn.
Linda B.
Submitted 08/18/19
People in the Casa Grande area a very fortunate to have a highly trained physician such as Dr. Kahn here. He conducts extensive testing, and analyzes lab work to uncover the source of your problem often overlooked by other doctors. He continues to expand his education into other fields and is compassionate in overall health of his patients. I was very lucky to have found Dr. Kahn. Linda (Robson Ranch Eloy, AZ)
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/15/19
I have been seeing Dr Kahn for my neuro needs for the last 8 years. His treatment plans have improved my quality of life.
Maribel D.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’m good
Melissa K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Kahn is very kind, caring and patient. He has been very helpful with all my neurological needs.
Sylvia A.
Submitted 06/19/19
Good doctor
Jennifer F.
Submitted 06/18/19
I absolutely love Dr Kahn.... He is very thorough and does everything he can to figure out the issues at hand.... Would recommend him to anyone!!!
Coralee O.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have been seeing Dr. Habib Khan since 2015 upon being diagnosed with shingles (even after inoculation in 2010). My primary physician referred me on an emergency basis and worked me into his schedule the very same day. He quickly diagnosed my symptoms, made me feel at ease and prescribed the proper medications for treatment. Even on a busy very day, his demeanor was patient and very understanding and his caring assurance was very welcome. I have been his regular six month patient for the last 4 years and truly appreciate his professionalism, knowledge, continuing education and advice on lab results from himself and my primary physician. His very caring staff -- Michael and Gwen are also very dedicated, professional and truly an asset to his office as well. Thank you Dr. Khan and staff.
Louise W.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had tried for five years and four specialists in Arizona to diagnose an imbalance and dizziness problem with no result. Dr. Khan , following lab result and MRI, diagnosed a major illness and three additional on the FIRST visit. I highly support and recommend him and pray for his continued success.
Cesar C.
Submitted 04/08/19
I am very very pleased with my expereience with Dr.Kahn, I recently moved to Arizona and couldn't have found a better more knowledgeable and kind neurologist. He takes his time with his patients at every visit, and explains eveything very thoroughly, you can tell right away he genuinely cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Kahn
Melinda A.
Submitted 03/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kahn for several years. In my opinion he is best described as an extremely through Physician who spends the time necessary toproperly meet his patients needs. I would highly recommend him.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/30/19
My husband has been seeing Dr Khan for many years. When my husband and I first met with Dr. Khan my husband had been having seizures at least almost everyday. Dr Khan was able to help my husband get his seizures under control. And for this my husband and i truely greatful and couldnt ask for a better Doctor.
CHARLES A.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Kahn displays great compassion and truly takes the time required to fully understand his patients medical issues and devise an appropriate treatment plan. I feel that he is the best at what he does and I would highly recommend him to others.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 09/13/18
I have been coming to Dr Khan for approximately 3 years now. Dr Khan was recomended to me by Casa Grande Hospital after I fainted on a sidewalk and ended up in the hospital for diagnosis and brain scan. First I found I had a heart problem and needed a pacemaker and then thru the hospital I met Dr khan. He told me I had some brain enjury and Parkinsons. That was pretty hard to swallow but his kind eyes soft smile and strong hands kept me from panic and crying. To date my Parkinson’s has not progressed and I am no longer falling all of the time. If you practice what he preaches you are in good hands.
Beth M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Habib U. Khan MD August 29, 2018 Brilliant, cutting edge neurologist! I first met Dr. Khan 7 years ago when I started to have memory problems. I walked into a beautifully decorated office that has a small area for "nibbles". That day it was an individually packged assortment of muffins! I was impressed with his knowledge and demeanor, as I asked numerous questions and was upset when he told me what was wrong. He took his time with me, addressing all my concerns and made sure that I was calm when I left his office. He ordered many tests and I came back about a week later for a followup regarding the results. Let me tell you...Dr. Khan is SO on the cutting edge of everything! He diagnosed my hypothyroidism when no one else did! He diagnosed my liver issues when no one else did! He always tries homeopathic remedies first so that you don't get loaded down with medications. His staff of Michael and Dawn, both excellent, have been with him for many years. Miriam, the Office Manager is extremely organized and efficient. Dr Khan is always taking courses so that he keeps up on medications, new diseases, and new treatments, as well as what is not working for patients. I cannot say enough positive things about this man! I gave some Excellent doctors, but this man is way above! Submitted by Beth Morrow