Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Habib Khan, MD -  - Neurology

Arizona Institute of Neurology & Polysomnography

Habib Khan, MD

Neurology located in Casa Grande, AZ

7 total reviews

Dr. Habib Khan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Habib Khan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise W.
Submitted 04/10/19
I had tried for five years and four specialists in Arizona to diagnose an imbalance and dizziness problem with no result. Dr. Khan , following lab result and MRI, diagnosed a major illness and three additional on the FIRST visit. I highly support and recommend him and pray for his continued success.
Cesar C.
Submitted 04/08/19
I am very very pleased with my expereience with Dr.Kahn, I recently moved to Arizona and couldn't have found a better more knowledgeable and kind neurologist. He takes his time with his patients at every visit, and explains eveything very thoroughly, you can tell right away he genuinely cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Kahn
Melinda A.
Submitted 03/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Kahn for several years. In my opinion he is best described as an extremely through Physician who spends the time necessary toproperly meet his patients needs. I would highly recommend him.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/30/19
My husband has been seeing Dr Khan for many years. When my husband and I first met with Dr. Khan my husband had been having seizures at least almost everyday. Dr Khan was able to help my husband get his seizures under control. And for this my husband and i truely greatful and couldnt ask for a better Doctor.
CHARLES A.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Kahn displays great compassion and truly takes the time required to fully understand his patients medical issues and devise an appropriate treatment plan. I feel that he is the best at what he does and I would highly recommend him to others.
Dorothy H.
Submitted 09/13/18
I have been coming to Dr Khan for approximately 3 years now. Dr Khan was recomended to me by Casa Grande Hospital after I fainted on a sidewalk and ended up in the hospital for diagnosis and brain scan. First I found I had a heart problem and needed a pacemaker and then thru the hospital I met Dr khan. He told me I had some brain enjury and Parkinsons. That was pretty hard to swallow but his kind eyes soft smile and strong hands kept me from panic and crying. To date my Parkinson’s has not progressed and I am no longer falling all of the time. If you practice what he preaches you are in good hands.
Beth M.
Submitted 08/29/18
Dr. Habib U. Khan MD August 29, 2018 Brilliant, cutting edge neurologist! I first met Dr. Khan 7 years ago when I started to have memory problems. I walked into a beautifully decorated office that has a small area for "nibbles". That day it was an individually packged assortment of muffins! I was impressed with his knowledge and demeanor, as I asked numerous questions and was upset when he told me what was wrong. He took his time with me, addressing all my concerns and made sure that I was calm when I left his office. He ordered many tests and I came back about a week later for a followup regarding the results. Let me tell you...Dr. Khan is SO on the cutting edge of everything! He diagnosed my hypothyroidism when no one else did! He diagnosed my liver issues when no one else did! He always tries homeopathic remedies first so that you don't get loaded down with medications. His staff of Michael and Dawn, both excellent, have been with him for many years. Miriam, the Office Manager is extremely organized and efficient. Dr Khan is always taking courses so that he keeps up on medications, new diseases, and new treatments, as well as what is not working for patients. I cannot say enough positive things about this man! I gave some Excellent doctors, but this man is way above! Submitted by Beth Morrow